Doula maps

Postcode / Adres
Naam Doula
Straal:

Aafke Stegeman

doulaaafke@deecholeeuwarden.nl
06-30033237

Alejandra Alarcón Gutierrez

info@stralendemama.nl
06-38164042

Amrit Dev Kaur Khalsa

degeboortereis@gmail.com
06-55780723

Amy Berentsen

info@mammainstinct.nl
06-53665054

Anita Deijnen

anita@doulaeindhoven.nl
06-44533196

Anja Hilleman

anjahilleman@hotmail.com
06-29355008

Ann Verhulst

mailaanann@gmail.com
06-48410487

Annelies Mulder

annelies@mamalogisch.nl
06-41931898

Annemiek Gassner

annemiek@bevallingscoach.com
06-52478951

Annemiek Verbeek

doula@annemiekverbeek.nl
06-24632388

Anouk Cappuyns

info@fijnegeboorte.nl
06-14420867

Anouk Sikkens-Paagman

info@samenbeginnen.nl
06-83207696

Aysegul Demir Corlu

lugesy@gmail.com
06-41199988

Benita Verheem

benita@doulabenita.nl
06-42593035

Bertine van Norden-Attia

bertine@beautifulbeginnings.nl
06-53928269

Catharina Ooijens

catharinaooijens@kpnmail.nl
06-13304832

Cathy Cardinaals-Hinssen

cathy.cardinaals@kpnmail.nl
06-20114789

Christine Derksen

doulapraktijkagathe@concepts.nl
06-53954520

Claudia Gozeling

claudia.gozeling@gmail.com
06-34262575

Debby Blok

debby@debbyblok.com
06-51917620

Deirdre Donoghue

douladeirdre@gmail.com
06-53323708

Denise Mac Donald

info@doulapraktijkdenisemacdonald.nl
06-83565380

Denise van Eeden

info@douladenise.nl
06-38310872

Desie Goosen-van den Heuvel

desievdheuvel@hotmail.com
06-24665513

Dominique van der Vorst

info@douladominique.nl
06-45054794

Dorinda Grouwstra

dorinda@primabevallen.nl
06-3494109

Ellen Keulemans-de Kant

ellen@bijzonder-bevallen.nl
06-53462259

Elske Hempel

elske@doula-almere.nl
06-38552784

Evelinn Van Oijen-Damstra

evelinn@worldofmbb.nl
06-51580850

Farola Dumont

doulafarola@gmail.com
06-14197620

Femke Oosterhaven-van Kilsdonk

info@femkemarijne.nl
06-21932822

Fendi ten Hoeve

fendith@gmail.com
06-11343999

Fiona van Eck

f.vaneck@live.com
06-19088239

Floor Lugthart

info@doulafloor.nl
06-29607358

Geneviève Roeffen

genevieve@eengezingeboren.nl
06-20145583

Gideanne Bröcheler

info@gideanne.nl
06-45342562

Guillette Bink

hartvoorgeboorte@gmail.com
020-6124520

Hannie Wielens

hanniewi@xs4all.nl
06-46337978

Hellen 't Mannetje

hellen.tmannetje@gmail.com
06-28144139

Henriëtte Bark

doulajet@ziggo.nl
06-23349645

Ilena Standring

hello@ilenajoannestandring.com
06-48688308

Iris Mulder

iris@lunalife.nl
06-50644526

Isabel Mercedes

isabelmercedes@me.com
06-48921157

Jacintha Bakboord

jjbakboord@gmail.com
06-20568805

Jackelien Karel-Stoop

info@jackelienstoop.com
06-34115068

Jacky Bloemraad-De Boer

midwifecafe@gmail.com
06-24222442

Jacqueline Jongepier

info@birthdaycoach.nl
06-40930985

Jacqueline van Schagen

info@geboortehulp.nl
06-12451905

Janneke van Helvoirt

doula-janneke@hotmail.nl
06-27506794

Jennifer Hollenberg

j.hollenberg@hotmail.com
06-19997676

Jennifer Walker

jennifer@birthsupport.nl
06-47968009

Jet Hox

jethox@xs4all.nl
06-22478910

Joke van Strijp

info@douladenbosch.nl
06-26588258

Jolanda Klapwijk

info@doulaforyou.nl
06-42679052

Jolanda Kuijpers

jolanda@deneonaat.nl
06-36398089

Jorinde Dijkhuis-Hettich

jehettich@hotmail.com
06-44636354

Jorinde Entius

info@bevallenmetliefde.nl
06-13449318

Joyce Borst-Klaver

info@mamajoy.nl
06-51463314

Joyce Pula

embracingbirthnl@gmail.com
06-18293941

Joyce Sikking

joyce.sikking@gmail.com
06 53739870

Judith Bos

liefdevol-begin@hotmail.com
06-34103560

Justina van Baal

justinadehaan@hotmail.com
06-27205702

Katja Fröling

info@doulaenzo.nl
06-28535692

Kristina van der Geest

info@mapaki.nl
06-30131607

Laurina Cerredo

l.cerredo@gmail.com
06-24220506

Leidi Dijkgraaf

leididijkgraaf67@gmail.com
06-38585071

Lianne Groen-Teunissen

proudmom1984@hotmail.com
06-20435377

Linda Brakenhoff

info@doulapraktijkmatres.nl
06-53883724

Linda Janssen

info@doulalinda.nl
06-45268718

Linda Schra

info@doula-lin.nl
06-45594304

Lisette Ruis

lisetteruis@gmail.com
06-10280223

Lize Veenhuizen

lizetteveenhuizen@hotmail.com
06-28084948

Loes Datema-Heymen

info@babypraktijkloes.nl
06-38744741

Lotte Nijssen

info@doulalotte.nl
06-24205095

Lucyna Wybranowska

infobirthnl@gmail.com
06-85102631

Maaike Rijnsburger

info@maaikerijnsburger.nl
06-13390048

Maartje Bruning

maartje@motherme.nl
06-57195819

Maddy Houkes

maddy@sisugeboortepraktijk.nl
06-28963278

Malua te Lintelo

doula.malua@welkomst.nl
06-38931200

Mandy Brummel

mandy@mamasupport.nl
06-52446684

Marcia Dawe

info@doulamarcia.nl
06-83347311

Mari Gordon

mari@amaridoula.com
06-52889651

Marian Groenewegen

marian@geboortebegeleiding-westland.nl
06-52286783

Marieke Dongelmans

info@doulanoord.nl
06-24661411

Mariëlle Snijder

mcsnijder@hotmail.com
06-10711736

Marije Dijkma

mdijkma@gmail.com
06-27547227

Marita Heijnen

maritaheijnen@gmail.com
06-36492975

Marith Bakx

inliefdegeboren@gmail.com
06-24088334

Marlene Höning

marlene.hoening@gmail.com
06-44476747

Marlies Phielix

info@doulamarlies.nl
06-43570505

Marloes Aarnink

info@doulapraktijkmarloes.com
06-12271272

Maya Asakura

miraku@ziggo.nl
06-45824016

Meida van Baal

meida@miterandco.nl
06-20626417

Melanie Krikke

m.krikke@hotmail.com
06-14129881

Merle van de Reep

merlevandereep@gmail.com
06-42367457

Mijke Stallinga

mijkestallinga@hotmail.com
06-81274880

Miranda Ophof

mme.ophof@zonnet.nl
06-26524226

Miranda van Lith-de Vries

bestvanlith@gmail.com
06-28062268

Miriam Jansma

 miriam@mum2b.nl
06-55082170

Miriam Wever

mwever@onsnet.nu
06-46129162

Monique Ophorst

doulapraktijk@gmail.com
06-47848978

Monique van der Werff

info@praktijkeja.nl
06-50736769

Nadia-Scherpenhuijzen

nadia@birthdoula.nl
06-15524545

Naomie Karemi

kareminaomie@gmail.com
06-51329889

Nienke Bos-Polders

nien@niencarriers.nl
06-45544993

Nina Bogerd

nina.bogerd@gmail.com
06-19618709

Noortje Pelgröm

noortjepelgrom@gmail.com
06-51637314

Olga ter Hart

olgaterhart@gmail.com
06-13026369

Pascale Bonnet

pascalou67@yahoo.com
06-21674036

Patricia Janssen

patriciajanssenhomeopathie@hotmail.com
06-158629013

Patricia Vriens

patriciavriens@bewustinbeweging.com
06-43275493

Pauline Freesen

simsam3@hotmail.com
06-23311481

Petra Vermast

info@doulapraktijkbambino.nl
06-28125172

Prins Zwetsloot-van den Bergh

prinsmarcia@gmail.com
06-19037911

Renata Ilman de Paula Tozzini de Ciccio

renataidepaula@gmail.com
06-38441100

Renee Meijer

renee@pureverbinding.nl
06-12786453

Roswitha Visser

roswithavisser@gmail.com
06-30353477

Salima Bours

gyansalima@gmail.com
06-11146876

Sandra Boltjes

info@mamasoulcoaching.nl
06-52056539

Sandra Fabis

sandra.fabis@posteo.de
06-50572851

Sandra Noordergraaf

info@doulasandra.nl
06-31063209

Sanne Ravensbergen

ravensbergensanne@hotmail.com
06-29012482

Sarah White

mybirthdoulaamsterdam@gmail.com
06-83771244

Saskia Nijenhuis

info@uitgerekend.com
06-15870477

Saskia Schipper

saskia@lichtschipper..nl
06-19878995

Semin Suvarierol Hoen

doula@birthwish.nl
06-56052624

Shirley Nieman

shirley@happyparentscoach.nl
06-41616066

Siri Amrit Khalsa

sirita8@gmail.com
06-40701562

Şirin Akel

sirinyikilmaz@gmail.com
06-43275510

Sjanine Bogaars

sjaninebogaars@gmail.com
06-46808048

Sonja Zantinge

info@doulasonja.nl
06-25471612

Sophie Bos-Mallet

sophie@doulasophie.nl
06-54252443

Teuntje de Graaf

info@geboortesteuntje.nl
06-14600038

Tiffany MacNaughton

Tiffany.DeBellefeuille@gmail.com
06-27849105

Tinka Reins

doulatinka@gmail.com
06-11475171

Trudi Alblas

trudialblas@tele2.nl
06-29564912

Valentina Cenedese

doulentina@gmail.com
06-49123183

Vivienne Schenk

info@dedoulas.nl
06-21391085

Wendy van der Zanden

doula4life@outlook.com
06-51311337

Wil Meijer-Kal

info@wilmeijerkal.com
06-53648585

Willeke Klerks

doula@willekeklerks.nl
023-5317768

Willemieke Priester-Snijder

willemiekepriester@gmail.com
06-10903351

Wilma Kremer

kremer.wilma@hetnet.nl
06-42405418

Wilma Veldhuis

info@anagrow.nl
06-24543661

Yolande Kusse

yolandekusse@gmail.com
06 41909973

Yvonne van Hengel

info@movonne.nl
06-30731776