Doula maps

Aafke Stegeman

aafkestegeman@gmail.com
06-30033237

Amrit Dev Kaur Khalsa

degeboortereis@gmail.com
06-55780723

Anja Hilleman

anjahilleman@hotmail.com
06-29355008

Annelie Schigt

a.schigt@gmail.com
06-16781435

Annelies Mulder

annelies@mamalogisch.nl
06-41931898

Annemiek Verbeek

post@annemiekverbeek.nl
06-24632388

Anouk Cappuyns

info@fijnegeboorte.nl
06-14420867

Astrid Laanen

dutchmedic@live.com
06-53437270

Benita Verheem

benita@doulabenita.nl
06-42593035

Bertine van Norden-Attia

bertine@beautifulbeginnings.nl
06-53928269

Britt Myren

britt.myren@gmail.com
06-15266264

Catharina Ooijens

catharinaooijens@kpnmail.nl
06-13304832

Claudia Gozeling

claudia.gozeling@gmail.com
06-34262575

Cristine Derksen

doulapraktijkagathe@concepts.nl
06-53954520

Danielle van Houwelingen

info@douladanielle.nl
06-11753582

Deborah Meeuwissen

deborah@geboortecoachnoordholland.nl
06-27003637

Deirdre Donoghue

douladeirdre@gmail.com
06-53323708

Denise van Eeden

info@douladenise.nl
06-38310872

Dinanda Luttikhedde

info@doula-dinanda.nl
06-48465549

Dorinda Grouwstra

dorinda@primabevallen.nl
06-3494109

Elise van der Geer

doularuchama@gmail.com
06-21816934

Elske Hempel

elske@doula-almere.nl
06-38552784

Eowyn Castle

eowyncastle@gmail.com
06-33757672

Esther Bosch

esther.bosch@upcmail.nl
06 15239333

Esther van Wijk

esther.rosier@gmail.com
06-11001511

Farola Hoogendoorn-Dumont

doulafarola@gmail.com
06-14197620

Fiona van Eck

f.vaneck@live.com
06-19088239

Floor Lugthart

floorlugthart@hotmail.com
06-29607358

Guillette Bink

hartvoorgeboorte@gmail.com
020-6124520

Ilena Standring

hello@ilenajoannestandring.com
06-48688308

Iris Mulder

iris@lunalife.nl
06-50644526

Isabel Mercedes

isabelmercedes@me.com
06-48921157

Ivonne Goth-Jezeer

doulawerkt@gmail.com
06-11471456

Jackelien Karel-Stoop

info@jackelienstoop.com
06-34115068

Jacky Bloemraad-De Boer

midwifecafe@gmail.com
06-24222442

Jacqueline van Schagen

info@geboortehulp.nl
06-12451905

Jaqueline Jongepier

info@birthdaycoach.nl
06-40930985

Jennifer Hollenberg

j.hollenberg@hotmail.com
06-19997676

Jennifer Walker

jennifer@birthsupport.nl
06-47968009

Jet Hox

jethox@xs4all.nl
06-22478910

Joke van Lith

jokevlith@gmail.com
06-29370331

Jolanda Dijkema-Flikkema

doulajolanda@ziggo.nl
06-45379457

Joyce Borst-Klaver

info@geboortejoy.nl
06-51463314

Joyce Pula

embracingbirthnl@gmail.com
06-18293941

Joyce Sikking

joyce.sikking@gmail.com
06 53739870

Julia Kuiper

julia_kuiper@yahoo.com
06-19017533

Justina van Baal

justinadehaan@hotmail.com
06-27205702

Karin Smeets

karin.smeets@gmail.com
06-41210737

Karina Vos

info@karinavos.nl
06-10273738

Laura Pijnenborgh

laurapijnenborgh@gmail.com
06-24551337

Laurina Cerredo

l.cerredo@gmail.com
0624220506

Linda Janssen

info@doulalinda.nl
06-45268718

Loes Datema-Heymen

info@babypraktijkloes.nl
06-38744741

Lucyna Wybranowska

lwybrano@gmail.com
06-85102631

Maaike Rijnsburger

info@maaikerijnsburger.nl
06-13390048

Maartje Bruning

maartje@motherme.nl
06-57195819

Malua te Lintelo

doula.malua@welkomst.nl
06-38931200

Mari Gordon

mari@amaridoula.com
06-52889651

Marian Groenewegen

marian@geboortebegeleiding-westland.nl
06-52286783

Marianne van Ravenswaaij-Snoek

mlvr@telfort.nl
06-33923477

Mariëlle Snijder

mcsnijder@hotmail.com
06-10711736

Marijke de Jong-Metselaar

marijke@praktijkoncloudnine.nl
06-45798052

Marion Zwart

marionspostbakje@gmail.com
06-43027276

Marjolein blokker

marjoleinblokker@gmail.com
06-55507075

Marlies Phielix

info@doulapraktijkgorinchem.nl
06-43570505

Meida van Baal

meida@miterandco.nl
06-20626417

Melanie Krikke

m.krikke@hotmail.com
06-14129881

Merle van de Reep

merlevandereep@gmail.com
06-42367457

Michelle Castelijns

michelle_castelijns@hotmail.com
06-33742950

Mijke Stallinga

mijkestallinga@hotmail.com
06-81274880

Miranda van Lith-de Vries

bestvanlith@gmail.com
06-28062268

Monique van der Leeuwen

monique@bridgemanmethode.nl
06 41271234

Monique van Giezen

moniquevangiezen@gmail.com
06-4427758

Naomie Karemi

kareminaomie@gmail.com
06-51329889

Nienke Bos-Polders

nien@niencarriers.nl
06-45544993

Noortje Pelgröm

noortjepelgrom@gmail.com
06-51637314

Patricia Vriens

patriciavriens@bewustinbeweging.com
020-6185884

Paulina Glapinsky-Zoethout

paulina_nxd@yahoo.com
06-18520485

Renee Meijer

renee@pureverbinding.nl
06-12786453

Ria van der Lans-Theunis

doulamail1963@gmail.com
0168-328463

Salima Bours

gyansalima@gmail.com
06-11146876

Sanne Klerks

sanne@doulasanne.nl
06-13700673

Semin Suvarierol Hoen

doula@birthwish.nl
06-56052624

Shirley Nieman

shirley.nieman@ziggo.nl
06-41616066

Siri Amrit Khalsa

sirita8@gmail.com
06-40701562

Şirin Akel

sirinyikilmaz@gmail.com
06-43275510

Sophie Bos-Mallet

sophie@doulasophie.nl
06-54252443

Trudi Alblas

trudialblas@tele2.nl
06-29564912

Vanessa Barton

vanessa@gentlebirthdoula.nl
06-24931570

Vivienne Schenk

contact@mamaharten.nl
06-21391085

Wieneke van Stenis

wienekevanstenis@xs4all.nl
020-7715137

Wil Meijer-Kal

info@wilmeijerkal.com
06-53648585

Willemieke Priester-Snijder

willemiekepriester@planet.nl
06-10903351

Wilma Kremer

kremer.wilma@hetnet.nl
06-42405418

Wilma Veldhuis

arjanwilma@kpnmail.nl
06-24543661

Yolande Kusse

yolandekusse@gmail.com
06 41909973

Yusette Lumey

yusetlumey@yahoo.es
06-55381319

Yvon Zwarts

yvonzwarts@live.nl
06-30284120